후기

7.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
7.2
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
7.1
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    무무
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 17일

    가격대비 최고의 숙소

    숙소에 대한 안좋은 점은 없습니다. 다만, 늦은 밤에 숙소를 갈 때 주변 분위기가 좋지 않으니 주의하셔야 할 것 같습니다.
    위치는 메스트레 역에서 10분정도의 거리에 있고 쉽게 숙소를 찾을 수 있었습니다. 방, 화장실 모두 넓고 깨끗했습니다. 따뜻한 물도 잘 나오구요. 현관, 방 인테리어도 너무 좋았습니다. 가격대비 최고였다고 생각합니다. 조식은 먹지 않아서 잘 모르겠습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 11일

    추천

    밤에 집갈때 좀 어둑어둑하니 무서웠음.
    원하면 매일매일 객실 청소 가능합니다. 메스테레 역하고 거리도 멀지 많고 찾아가는것도 크게 어렵지 않습니다. 에어컨 있음. 여름에 이탈리아 머무실거면 무조건 에어컨 있는곳으로 방 잡으세오.
    Evgeny
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 7일
    It was a good place for staying in Mestre! 10 min and you’re in Venice. Very good location. The room was pretty too, clean and well-equipped! I’d stay there again when will come again. Thank you.
    Sadox
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 19일
    I love to spend one night in this traditional b&b just 10 minute by walk from the railway station. The staff is very gentle and helpful. We can let our luggage until late afternoon, very useful for us. The room was been very big with amazing bathroom, TV, wi fi, and soft bed.
    Teresa
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 9월 30일

    John luca amazing very very helpful

    Bugs no toilet paper needed to ask smell sewage a lot is mosquitos not kept up to date outside two single beds put close together
    Close to bus station
    Douglas
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 9월 18일
    I booked this property thinking it was a hotel with staff. IT WAS NOT. When I arrived I had to call a phone nuber to get some one to bring a key. I didn't have a phone. Ask a stranger to call, only a recording in Italian answered. Finally someone happened to show up and said we could leave our luggage unitl the room was ready, we could pick up the key from a mailbox with a code. When I returned hours later there was no key. Again I had to ask someone to call for me, and they had to leave a message. At that point I was ready to for go my payment and get a real hotel but my luggage was locked inside. Waited again for someone to come with the key.
    the shower
    Andreea Ciorobea
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 17일

    It's ok

    A bit too noisy, I could hear everything from the other rooms.
    Good value for money. Close to the bus station - bus no. 2 takes you to Venice in 15 minutes. Little nice yard.
    Alexandru
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 11일

    Very nice room in quiet area, the staff was friendly and helpful.

    The TV didn't really work, it would freeze after changing more than 6 or 7 channels. The shower cabin leaked in the bathroom, as a result great care was required to avoid creating a lake on the floor as it didn't have a drain.
    The people who greeted us were very friendly and helpful. After they showed us the room, they explained to us the local transit system to reach Venice and drew us on a map the locations worth visiting along with personal recommendations that were very welcome. The room was clean and tidy. The area is very quiet, perfect for a good rest. Plenty storage space for clothes and other personal items.
    Joneil Dizon
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 10일
    It was ang few minutes walk to the station and also near the bus going to venice
    Unimpressed
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2017년 8월 23일

    The room left much to be desired. I would recommend looking into other options before choosing here.

    -Staff arrived late despite a prior appointment. - When we tried to call the number offered, there was no answer. - Room didn't feel clean. There was a smell when you closes the windows, as well as holes in some of the bed clothes. - "Double bed" was in fact two differently shaped single beds. - Connected to WiFi but did not have access to the internet. - There were ants
    We had our own bathroom
    Irina
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 13일

    It was convenient and clean, well organized.

    The keys were left for me in the mailbox)
    JONGSUNG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 7월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Madalina91
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 7월 27일

    Look for something else if you want confort

    There were a few ants in the room, and the mosquito net did not exist. Also, the towels did not seem to be the cleanest. One of them even had a blood stain.
    Approaching Venice. In 20 minutes you can get there by bus. We were also pleasantly surprised by the directions given at the reception about the touristic objectives.
    Balazs
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 16일

    Great place to stay and discover Venice if you arrive by car

    No private parking place, but easy to park on the street. However it's for money, it's relatively cheap (~10€ for a whole day)
    Air condition, good location, comfortable room, TV, wifi, helpful staff, clean private bathroom, terasse, shop and bus stop just hundred meters away - an excellent choice
    Andrew
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 7월 10일

    Nice

    Salome
    ge

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 6월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Scott
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 6월 12일

    Good place to stay when visiting Venice

    Room was nice. Washroom was nice. Location was only a short walk from bus and train station.
    Mahmoud
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 6월 9일
    Queen bed was just two single joined beds. Mosquitoes. The room door didn't isolate the noise outside. Hot water wasn't constant.
    Great location near Mestre station.
    mark
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 5월 31일

    Beautiful rooms in a peaceful quiet back street

    Beautiful rooms in a peaceful quiet back street
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 5월 23일
    Reception and clean.
    Had flies and moscitous. Good location overall (not in Venice old city).
이용 후기 로딩중