Avaliações

7,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,6
Conforto
7,2
Localização
8,1
Comodidades
7,1
Funcionários
7,9
Custo-benefício
7,6

Avaliações

    Damásio
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    31 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Katia Crocco
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    28 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lakshmi Muthupalaniyappan
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    24 de maio de 2018

    Ok but too far from Venice.

    Too far from Venice city. It took us about 30 to 45 minutes to get back from city. Very tiring. Should have stayed in Venice city. Especially if you want to go for some nightlife. Too tiring to return to Mestre . Also the recommendation by owner to eat at a restaurant in Mestre called Columbus was not happy.
    Very clean, satisfactory, good wifi, good bus service ( almost got pickpocketed on one trip), you can buy tickets from the shop right next to the bus stop
    Evgeny
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de abril de 2018
    It was a good place for staying in Mestre! 10 min and you’re in Venice. Very good location. The room was pretty too, clean and well-equipped! I’d stay there again when will come again. Thank you.
    Sadox
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de março de 2018
    I love to spend one night in this traditional b&b just 10 minute by walk from the railway station. The staff is very gentle and helpful. We can let our luggage until late afternoon, very useful for us. The room was been very big with amazing bathroom, TV, wi fi, and soft bed.
    Teresa
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    30 de setembro de 2017

    John luca amazing very very helpful

    Bugs no toilet paper needed to ask smell sewage a lot is mosquitos not kept up to date outside two single beds put close together
    Close to bus station
    Douglas
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    18 de setembro de 2017
    I booked this property thinking it was a hotel with staff. IT WAS NOT. When I arrived I had to call a phone nuber to get some one to bring a key. I didn't have a phone. Ask a stranger to call, only a recording in Italian answered. Finally someone happened to show up and said we could leave our luggage unitl the room was ready, we could pick up the key from a mailbox with a code. When I returned hours later there was no key. Again I had to ask someone to call for me, and they had to leave a message. At that point I was ready to for go my payment and get a real hotel but my luggage was locked inside. Waited again for someone to come with the key.
    the shower
    Andreea Ciorobea
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de setembro de 2017

    It's ok

    A bit too noisy, I could hear everything from the other rooms.
    Good value for money. Close to the bus station - bus no. 2 takes you to Venice in 15 minutes. Little nice yard.
    Alexandru
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de setembro de 2017

    Very nice room in quiet area, the staff was friendly and helpful.

    The TV didn't really work, it would freeze after changing more than 6 or 7 channels. The shower cabin leaked in the bathroom, as a result great care was required to avoid creating a lake on the floor as it didn't have a drain.
    The people who greeted us were very friendly and helpful. After they showed us the room, they explained to us the local transit system to reach Venice and drew us on a map the locations worth visiting along with personal recommendations that were very welcome. The room was clean and tidy. The area is very quiet, perfect for a good rest. Plenty storage space for clothes and other personal items.
    Joneil Dizon
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    10 de setembro de 2017
    It was ang few minutes walk to the station and also near the bus going to venice
    Unimpressed
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    23 de agosto de 2017

    The room left much to be desired. I would recommend looking into other options before choosing here.

    -Staff arrived late despite a prior appointment. - When we tried to call the number offered, there was no answer. - Room didn't feel clean. There was a smell when you closes the windows, as well as holes in some of the bed clothes. - "Double bed" was in fact two differently shaped single beds. - Connected to WiFi but did not have access to the internet. - There were ants
    We had our own bathroom
    Irina
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de agosto de 2017

    It was convenient and clean, well organized.

    The keys were left for me in the mailbox)
    JONGSUNG
    kr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    31 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Madalina91
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    27 de julho de 2017

    Look for something else if you want confort

    There were a few ants in the room, and the mosquito net did not exist. Also, the towels did not seem to be the cleanest. One of them even had a blood stain.
    Approaching Venice. In 20 minutes you can get there by bus. We were also pleasantly surprised by the directions given at the reception about the touristic objectives.
    Balazs
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de julho de 2017

    Great place to stay and discover Venice if you arrive by car

    No private parking place, but easy to park on the street. However it's for money, it's relatively cheap (~10€ for a whole day)
    Air condition, good location, comfortable room, TV, wifi, helpful staff, clean private bathroom, terasse, shop and bus stop just hundred meters away - an excellent choice
    Andrew
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    10 de julho de 2017

    Nice

    Salome
    ge

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    20 de junho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Scott
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de junho de 2017

    Good place to stay when visiting Venice

    Room was nice. Washroom was nice. Location was only a short walk from bus and train station.
    Mahmoud
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    9 de junho de 2017
    Queen bed was just two single joined beds. Mosquitoes. The room door didn't isolate the noise outside. Hot water wasn't constant.
    Great location near Mestre station.
    mark
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    31 de maio de 2017

    Beautiful rooms in a peaceful quiet back street

    Beautiful rooms in a peaceful quiet back street
Carregando avaliações